Friday, March 06, 2015

6 March 2015 Z16C Lion Jessie Ng did presentation of DG Ooi Chao Syhuan Blue Sapphire Outstanding Attendance Pins Recipients for 2nd quarter : LC PJ Mutiara President Lion Yvonne Cheong Secretary CP Lynda Yeng, Treasurer PP Irene Hoi, PP Nelson Wong, PP Loo Chwee Chin, PP Josephine Yeng, PP Nancy Soh, yours turlly and from Club Branch PJ Central Secretary Danny Liew.

No comments: